Apologies?

apologies-sincere

When you’re being sincere, people can sense it. When you’re not being sincere people can call your bluff. For example, your boyfriend broke up with you for whatever reason and they want you back because of xy and z… Normally you can tell if the first apology was sincere or it’s the same crap they feed you time after time; it’s the same excuse. At this point they are not being sincere, they don’t want to be alone so they say the same thing that got you back the last time, hoping it will work.aid120305-728px-be-sincere-step-8-version-2

Sometimes you have to wake up and smell the BS. If you truly love someone, why put them through the same crap? That’s not love, that’s self hate, and being insecure. This person is a sadist, they enjoy watching you suffer; it’s really sick if you think about it.

Sometimes you have to choose YOU first for your own sanity. Give them sometime to grow up and be a better person, until then keep choosing YOU now that’s being Sincere.

via Daily Prompt: Sincere
Christina_Demeris_Sig

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

