Maybelline Colossal “Spider Effect” Review

 

Oh My, I have to say…

I love this mascara! I was watching a commercial and I thought wow, I have to buy this. I purchased this product at CVS for about $7.99 + tax which is not bad.  I have read some reviews stating it’s too clunky”  and “it’s a mess”. Well in my opinion, you  have to work with it, just like any new makeup product you buy you have to work out the kinks. I love how this mascara has a thin to thick tip; you are able to apply the mascara to the thin eyelashes on your bottom and in your creases (well, for me). Once you apply the mascara, it comes out thick however, you have to brush out the thickness before it becomes hard and for it not to become clunky if that make sense. Check out the before and after photos below.

img_1854
Before
img_1853
After

If you have used this mascara please let me know what you think.

Christina_Demeris_Sig

Leave a Reply

