Weight Loss Update!

IMG_0240

I know it’s been FOREVERย but I’ve been working on my weight loss journey as you guys know. My weight is between 135-136.6 which is frustrating but nevertheless it’s a accomplishment to have continued this journey since February.

WOW, I can’t believe it’s July already! Where did the time go? I have cut back on my exercise routine; I go three days a week and work out for 30 minutes burning between 350-400 calories. I incorporated weight training– mostly in my arms however I will extend weight training to my legs and stomach.

I’m very proud of myself for keeping up with this hard but satisfying challenge I have made for myself. I hope I can lose two more pounds which will put me at a weight of 133. I would prefer being in between 133-135 for weight fluctuations.

Total of 17.2 pounds loss ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time, don’t stop believing in yourself. If you don’t believe in yourself–who will?

Leave a Reply

