Weight Loss Update

IMG_9014It’s May! Let’s have several cheers for May hip hip hooray! As you guys know I have started my weight loss journey February 22, 2016 and so far I have lost a total of 13.8 pounds which puts me at 139.8. I’m so proud of my myself for sticking with this weight loss journey. It’s a good feeling when other people notice your weight loss as well.

I have to say I find pleasure trying my old clothes which I couldn’t fit earlier this year and now they do. I made a promise to myself I won’t buy any clothes until I reach my goal weight which is 135. Until then, I have to keep wearing what I have. My gym clothes are bigger now which is kind of annoying because they were pricey lol.

This post is an update on my progress. I hope I motivate someone out there to continue their weight loss journey and don’t give up!

My Schedule for this week:

Gym: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday (60 minutes)

Abs: none

Weight: 139.8 šŸ™‚

4.8 more pounds to go!!

 

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

