Gym Routines

Beginner Workout Routines for Weight LossIn order to see progress in your weight loss journey you need to have a gym routine that goes with your food intake. I notice a lot of people at the gym start on one machine for about 4 minutes and get off and try a different machine. That is fine when you want to figure out what machine is best for you but 9/10 the person does not have a gym routine. Having a gym routine at will help you stay focus on your goal.

For example; I go to the gym four times a week (except this week due to my wisdom teeth extractions) and workout 50 minutes. I workout for 10 minutes on the elliptical, I then move on to another cardio machine called the ARCH trainer for 20 minutes. I workout for 20 minutes on the treadmill. I can burn from anywhere from 500-560 in 50 minutes. After I complete my workout I treat myself to a massage at Planet Fitness and then go home!

Having a gym routine can help a lot of “what to do next” thoughts while you’re at the gym. Trust me, it works every time!

My Schedule for this week:

Gym: none

Abs: none

Weight: 143.6 🙂

8.6 more pounds to go!!

 

Christina_Demeris_Sig

 

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

