Sally Hansen Big Peel off Base Coat Review

 

IMG_4289
Just Beachin Nail Polish

Is it just me or do you guys hate the smell of nail polish remover? I know I do (eww) the smell can be overwhelming at times. I was in CVS today looking for new colors since spring is right around the corner and I stumbled across Sally Hansen “Big Peel off Base Coat”. I thought to myself, what a great idea! It cost a pretty penny $6.99 plus tax however; Sally Hansen has really good products so I didn’t mind.

Peel off base coat takes about 10-15 minutes to be completely transparent. You have to apply a thick layer to cover the entire nail. I would not recommend using this product if you are in a hurry.

I painted my nails “Just Beachin” since spring is right around the corner. I love this blue. It’s so vibrant and beautiful. Every time I look down at my nails I smile 🙂IMG_4286

I will have a update next week on how well did they hold up and is it easy to peel off.

Christina_Demeris_Sig

 

Leave a comment