Sally Hansen Big Peel off Base Coat Review

 

IMG_4289

Just Beachin Nail Polish

Is it just me or do you guys hate the smell of nail polish remover? I know I do (eww) the smell can be overwhelming at times. I was in CVS today looking for new colors since spring is right around the corner and I stumbled across Sally Hansen “Big Peel off Base Coat”. I thought to myself, what a great idea! It cost a pretty penny $6.99 plus tax however; Sally Hansen has really good products so I didn’t mind.

Peel off base coat takes about 10-15 minutes to be completely transparent. You have to apply a thick layer to cover the entire nail. I wouldย notย recommend using this product if you are in a hurry.

I painted my nails “Just Beachin” since spring is right around theย corner. I love this blue. It’s so vibrant and beautiful. Every time I look down at my nails I smile ๐Ÿ™‚IMG_4286

I will have a update next week onย how well did they hold up and is it easy to peel off.

Christina_Demeris_Sig

 

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Nail Tutorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

