Iced Coffee Anyone?

So I think I have found a new obsession… Iced Coffee haha. Yes I said it Iced Coffee.
I love regular coffee as well but, when the coffee is piping hot it burns your tongue and it becomes annoying!!
Seriously, I hate burning my tongue, you can not enjoy your food properly. I’m a fat kid at heart!

This pictures explains it all haha.Β Coffee

However, I know I’m extremely late but I finally jumped on the bandwagon this past Sunday.

I ordered a medium Iced Caramel Mocha from McDonald’s; at that first moment, there was a celebration in my mouth! I was amazed and hooked. iced coffee

Starbucks has something similar called Iced Caramel Macchiato, I tried it yesterday and it was okay, but in my personal experience McDonald’s iced coffee is better!
starbucks
Tell me what you guys think, which one do you prefer?

Christina_Demeris_Sig
Leave a Reply

