Wake up with Me Edition

Want to know what I typically do on a Saturday morning? Please click here for the video.

Saturday Morning Routine:

  1.  Wake up
  2.  Scroll through Social Media
  3.  Head to the kitchen to make coffee J
  4.  Watch some Netflix before I start my day
  5.  Head to the bathroom to take a shower
  6.  Get dresses and apply makeup
  7.  Go walk around outside
  8.  Go to brunch!

I hope you guys enjoyed spending the day with me until next time see you later!

Christina_Demeris_Sig

 

Leave a Reply

