“After Work” Drink Recipe

IMG_4228

Have you ever been stressed out from work or your day to day dramas? Well I have the drink for you!

I call it the “After Work” Drink, this drink will make you forget all your worries from earlier. It’s fairly simple to make!

All you will need:

  1. Pineapple Vodka (or any vodka)
  2. Peach Schanppes
  3. Orange Juice
  4. Pineapple Juice

There you have it, four simple ingredients that will make you say WOW.

Now depending how much you love alcohol you should pour in 1 – 2 oz’s for the liquor intake. For the Juices, you can be the judge on that.

Directions

If you do not have a shaker, you will need two cups. Pour 1 oz of pineapple vodka inside the cup followed by 1 oz of peach schnapps. Pour in 1 oz of Orange juice followed by 1 oz of Pineapple juice. Pour the drink into the other cup several times to make sure all the ingredients are mixed well.

And whila, there you have it, the “After Work” Drink.

Click here for the video!

Christina_Demeris_Sig

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Happy Hour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

