New Years Nails Guide 2016

New Year Nails

Have you ever wanted to be bedazzled in glitter for New Years?? I know I have! I decided to paint my nails a goldย polish and with gold glitter.

Let’s get started

1. Paint your nails with a base coat to protect your nails.

Base coat

2. Apply the 1st coat of the gold polish. Let that dry for a little while.

Gold Coat

3. Apply coat 2 of the gold polish. Let that dry for a little while.

Gold coat 2

4. Apple one coat of the gold glitter onto your nails. Let that fry for a little while.

Glitter

5.Apply Sally Henson “Dry Instantly” polish to complete the process.

Finish product

6. Finish Product!

Glitter full

I hope you guys enjoyed this quick tutorial on my New Years Nails. Let me know what you think.

For the full video please click here.

I hope you guys have a safe and happy New Years!!

Christina_Demeris_Sig

Leave a Reply

