10 Gifts under $100 that will make you say OMG!

Gifts_for_her

It’s the time of the year where you thinking about gifts for your family and friends but you have a thinking block that prevents you from coming up with good ideas. Well guess what, I’m going to help out a friend. Today I picked 10 beautiful and thoughtful gifts for under $100. Yes, I said under a $100 dollars, whether it’s for your mom, BFF, or sister in law you’re sure to find the perfect gift for them.

Ok let’s get started!!!

1. Kate Spade Wallet $98.00

What women doesn’t love Kate Spade, especially with glitter. This would be a perfect gift for that friend who loves to make a statement with any outfit.

2. Naked 2 Palette $54.00

Every woman should have a Naked palett, so be generous enough to give to those who are important to you.

3. Fossil Ombre Earrings $58.00

These are the perfect earrings to spice up your outfit. You should give this to the person who loves accessories. I know I’m guilty of being a accessorie-holic!!

4. Ultimate Aromatherapy Gift Set $35.00

What woman likes to be stressed all the time…I’ll wait; this is for the person who always stresses out over everything for no reason. Trust me we all have that one person in our lives.

5. Christian Louboutin Lip Colour $90.00

This lipstick color is so hot!! I would secretly buy this for me but you can be a better person than me and give it to your sister 😉

6. Michael Kors Wallet $98.00 currently on sale for $51.45

I mean Michael Kors is a great gift, especially for a younger sister in law, that would actually use this wallet every day.  It’s simple and cute! I know me, I change wallets like every week lol.

7. RiRi Perfume Gift Set $62.00

I personally have this perfume and it smells amazing!! It’s not strong like her other perfume; this would be a great gift for someone who doesn’t like their perfume scent extremely strong!

8. Irresistibly Charming Pigments And Glitter/Gold $35.00

Who doesn’t like Mac Cosmetics??? This is for the person who loves loves and loves makeup especially pigmented eye shadow. You know who I’m talking about 😉

9. Coach Passport Case $65.00

This is for the friend who LOVES to travel…Who doesn’t like to travel in style?

10.Victoria’s Secret Pajamas $45.00

These Pj’s look super comfortable….so comfortable in fact that I would stay in them all day everyday lolol. This would be the perfect gift for your BFF.

Many options to choose from, I really hope this help someone who is completely lost on what to give people; and as always it’s the season for giving. While you’re at it, donate to your nearest charity, every little bit counts.

Christina_Demeris_Sig

About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

