Mac Cosmetics Gift Haul 2015

Have you ever thought about buying someone a gift and decided to keep it for yourself? GUILTY!! I’m not a bad person really it’s just I like all the gifts I normally buy for my friends especially MAC cosmetics lol.

So, today I’m going to share what I bought from MAC this past weekend. When I originally bought the gift sets they were 30% off, unfortunately the sale has ended. I’m super excited to show you what I bought for myself haha.

You can check out all the samples on my YouTube Channel “ChristinaDemerisVlog“.

  1. Enchanted Eve Lips/Pink $25.00
  2. Irresistibly Charming Lip Gloss/ Nude $35.00
  3. Irresistibly Charming Pigments and Glitter $35.00

It’s okay to say I went a little overboard with MAC, I also bought other items as well, which you can see on my YouTube channel at noon today. Click below to watch my haul!

MAC HAUL + Goodies from Urban Decay

Leave a Reply

