Boots, Scarves and more Boots!!

Today I’m going to share my Scarf & Boot Guide for this cold weather!

Now unless you’ve been hiding under a rock then you should be well aware that we have been living in Scarf world; Boot season for a little while now. The colder weather really brings out the best in fashion; so I must admit I went a little overboard with buying boots this season…..and just between you and me I started shopping for them while I was still in flip flops. A girl must have shoes right, I mean who wants to walk around barefooted!? So just to give you guys a glimpse into my boot & scarf collection here are a few of the items I bought so far.
1.Over The Knee Boot (OTK):You must have over the knee boots. These can go with any outfit; mini dress, skinny jeans, leggings with a cute tunic. The possibilities are endless.
I paid $25 on Charlotte Russe.
 
OTK
High Heel OTK Boot
2. Booties Booties Booties: I love booties they can go with any outfit and still give you that nice trendy look.
Currently on sale for  $21.87!! on Gojane.

Booties

What Curves Faux Suede Booties

3. Everyday Boot: With a long cozy sweater with gold accessories.
$30 on Charlotte Russe.Quilted Boots
 
 Quilted Lug Sole Riding Boots
4. Scarves: You can never have enough scarves right? Especially infinity scarves, they’re easy to put on and can really pop out any outfit.
$34 Urban Outfitters.
Grey Scarf
Variegated Cozy Eternity Scarf
5. Scarves: I’m definitely loving these oversized scarves. They are def a must have!
$35.83 ASOS
Striped Scarf
  Woven Oversized Scarf
Subscribed to my Youtube Channel
“Christina DemerisVlog”
-Christina Demeris
About ChristinaDemerisVlog

Welcome to my blog, I'm a person who blogs about anything that comes to mind. I enjoy writing my thoughts into poems; I'm trying out a new thing "living by faith and not by sight" and I hope I can inspire someone out there to live the same way. I'm a daughter, sister, best friend, and coworker to the most wonderful people I have ever met! I have an obsession with cats and Oreo's maybe because my cat was white and black haha ;). I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people, trying new dishes and enjoying life. I follow my own theory "you only get one life, so make it count". You can't live your life for others, you have to live it for yourself because in the end, you'll have regret! Christina Demeris
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

